Removing a Worksite

No longer work at a facility? Remove the worksite from your NurseGrid account by tapping that worksite in your Worksites list.

For iOS, press "Edit" in the top-right corner, then scroll all the way to the bottom of the screen and press the red "Delete Worksite" button.

For Android, just navigate straight down to the Delete Worksite button.

Related Articles:
Adding a Worksite

NurseGrid requires you to add a worksite to your account before adding any shifts. This makes sure that you're able to access all the great features of NurseGrid, including giving away shifts and messaging colleagues. When you first sign up for NurseGrid, you'll be brought directly to our worksite search

Read More
[iOS] Adding Employment Details

You can add your hire date and employment type to any of your worksites in NurseGrid. Just tap over to your Worksites list from your Me screen. Select the worksite that you'd like to add information to and start typing in any field to change details. Add your hire date

Read More